Skip To Main Content

Buker Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office, 2nd FL Conference Room
Tue, Jan 30
School Committee Meeting - Quintuple Board Meeting
-
Buker Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Policy/Legislative Subcommittee
-
Zoom
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
2nd FY25 Budget Public Hearing & School Committee Meeting
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Buker Valentine's Day Craft
Buker Elementary
Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office, 2nd FL Conference Room
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Buker Kindness Concert
-
Buker Elementary Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Negotiations Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Administration - 2nd Floor Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Cutler School Building Committee Meeting
Central Office 2nd Fl Conf. Room
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Last Day of School 11:15am dismissal